Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Meet our Board

Carlton Schultz, Chairperson  |  Fond du Lac

Jeff Smet, Vice-Chair  |  Fond du Lac

Charlie Weiland, Treasurer  |  Fond du Lac

Greg Fuhrman, Secretary  |  Fond du Lac

Vicki Johnson  |  Beaver Dam

Kurt Neevel  |  Waupun

Jeremy Hostettler  |  Fond du Lac